CONTATTACI PER QUALSIASI CHIARIMENTO O CURIOSITA'!!

- Siamo a tua completa disposizione -

Timeout.Training

Personal Trainer

Simo 392 046 7711
simo@timeout.training

Giulio 333 353 8225
giulio@timeout.training

Renny 335 604 3062
renny@timeout.training

Davide 347 876 7886
davide@timeout.training

Biologa nutrizionista

Enrica 338 587 2889
enrica@timeout.training

Massofisioterapista posturologo

Marcello 335 624 7300
marcellorighettiposturologo@timeout.training

Elena 327 692 0644
elena@timeout.training

Indirizzi

RICCIONE
Viale Enzo Ferrari 4

RIMINI
Via Ungheria incrocio Via Norvegia presso DanceStudio Rimini ASD

SAN MAURO PASCOLI
Via Bellaria Nuova 514 presso NOB-Not Only Bike


*campi obbligatori